Free Website Tools

Free Website Tools 

Banner and Logo Makers

3D Text Maker : http://www.3dtextmaker.com/

Animation Online : http://www.animationonline.com/

flamingtexthttp://www.flamingtext.com

Logaster Create your logo  easily with Logaster. Download small-size logo for free and full-size logo from $9.99 : https://www.logaster.com

Logo Gardenhttps://www.logogarden.com

Online Logo Maker :  http://www.onlinelogomaker.com

Zillion Designshttp://www.zilliondesigns.com/create-logo

Free Sitemap Submission and/or Validate

Free Google SiteMap XML Validator and Submitter : http://www.smart-it-consulting.com/internet/google/submit-validate-sitemap/

Ping Tools

Feed Shark is a free online tool that easily promotes your blog or website – with the simple push of a button! http://feedshark.brainbliss.com

Google Ping the Important sites : http://googleping.com/

Mass Pings Free : http://masspings.com/

Pingdom not only tests your web page load time, but also shows you the load time and load amount of every item on the page. Great tool! DNS Health Check Can also check DNS Servers and Settings. Ping and Tracer route can be test too, all FREE for one website http://tools.pingdom.com/

Ping-o-Matic! Ping-O-Matic is a service to update different search engines that your blog has updated  http://pingomatic.com/

Website Evaluation Tools

HubSpot‘s Marketing Grader : https://marketing.grader.com/

Lipperheyhttps://www.lipperhey.com/en/

SEOPTIMERhttp://www.seoptimer.com/

SEO Site Checkup : http://seositecheckup.com/

SEO Workershttp://www.seoworkers.com/tools/analyzer.html

SITEANALYZERhttps://www.site-analyzer.com/

UpCityhttp://app.upcity.com/free-tools/seo-report-card

WebGenomeshttp://www.webgnomes.org/free-seo-analysis/

Website Grader HOW STRONG IS YOUR WEBSITE? https://website.grader.com

Woorank limited free uses : https://www.woorank.com/

Website Miscellaneous Tools 

AdWords Wrapper is a free time saving tool that wraps keyword phrases in “quotation marks” (phrase match) and [square brackets] (exact match) for use in Google AdWords campaigns.

Affordable Programmers Web site design, php, mysql, asp, dotnet, asp.net we do it all. We specialize in Custom Web Site Design, Web Site Re Design, Web Site Template Modifications, Web Site Maintenance, Build Shopping Carts, Integration of Payment Gateways (API’s), Database Applications, Custom Applications and much more : http://affordableprogrammers.com/

ANOOX Free Tools for your Web Business

Backlink Checker – Instant, online reports of a site’s backlink or link popularity rating in 3 top search engines, including Google, Yahoo! Search and Bing (MSN) – free!

BrokenLinkCheck.com is a free online web-site validator / integrity checker / problem detection tool that can check your web-pages for broken / dead links, validate, find, and report bad hyperlinks if any found : http://www.brokenlinkcheck.com/

CB CREATIVE BLOQ 50 free web tools : http://www.creativebloq.com/web-design/50-free-web-tools-51620514

Entrepreneur 12 (Mostly Free) Web Tools for Entrepreneurs : https://www.entrepreneur.com/article/235287

envanto blog 25 Useful Free Tools & Apps For Web Designers : https://envato.com/blog/free-tools-apps-web-designers/

Epic An Epic List (100+!) of The Best Free & Paid Web Tools for Freelancers & Contractors : https://blog.eve.io/an-epic-list-100-of-the-best-free-paid-web-tools-for-freelancers-contractors-2d05fee9ea18#.2flofpdxk

Free contests, homepages, guestbooks and more at FreeCenter.com!

FREE GRAPHIC Downloads :    http://highpowergraphics.com/templates/index.html

Freelance Designers For Graphic Designers or Web design listed or wanting to list themselves in USA States : http://www.freelancedesigners.com/dir/graphicdesign/ or http://www.freelancedesigners.com/dir/webdesign/

Free Web Tools all Webmasters Need : http://free-web-tools.com

Graphic Design Bids Freelance graphic design Projects : http://www.graphicdesignbids.com/

Graphic Design Freelance Jobs : http://www.graphicdesignfreelancejobs.com/

Keywords offer free, top 500 searched internet keywords, compiled from a database of over 330 million search terms, which are extracted from popular metacrawlers, including Metacrawler and Dogpile search.

Lazarus Registration Component Lazarus Internet Development : http://www.lazarusid.com/registration.shtml

Mypagerank If you want these Free page tools go to : http://www.mypagerank.net/

Script Generator has allot of Free Scripts to offfer for websites :  http://www.scriptgenerator.net/

Search Engine Rankings – Instant, online reports of web site rankings in 8 top search engines and web directories, including Google, Yahoo! Search, Bing (MSN), AOL, AltaVista, AllTheWeb, Yahoo! Directory, and Open Directory (Dmoz).

Server ScriptsPHP, Free Content Management Scripts, PHP Codes, Content Management Scripts Directory : http://www.server-scripts.com/page/PHP/Content_Management.html

skillcrush 99 Freebies To Help You Build Awesome Websites : https://skillcrush.com/2015/12/15/99-web-design-resources-free/

specky boy 50 Free Tools and Apps for Web Designers and Developers : https://speckyboy.com/2011/01/19/50-free-tools-and-apps-for-web-designers-and-developers/

The Edublog Awards Best Free Web Tool 2014 : http://edublogawards.com/2014-awards/best-free-web-tool-2014/

Web Design Tool Listhttp://www.webdesigntoolslist.com/

Web Designer Depot 50+ fantastic free tools for designers : http://www.webdesignerdepot.com/2013/09/50-fantastic-free-tools-for-designers/

Website Goodies   Free Tools For People Who Build Websites — Since 1999 : http://www.websitegoodies.com

 Website Sitemap Generator

Audit My PC Site Map Generator : http://www.auditmypc.com/free-sitemap-generator.asp

Coffee Cup Site Mapper : http://www.coffeecup.com/sitemapper/

Entire Web Free Submission Submit your entire site: http://www.entireweb.com/free_submission/

Ongsono Submit Free to 6 search engines Submit Sitemap : http://www.ongsono.com/submit_sitemap.htm

Web Site Map : http://web-site-map.com/ 

 

Free Submission to Directories

Don’t over use this one. Google might hold it against you.
Submit Your Site To The Web's Top 50 Search Engines for Free!

Free Directory Submission – Submit Your Website Link Submit your website URL to multiple directories and many search engines! Increase your website SEO! Free directory submission service! http://www.freewebsubmission.com/

Summary
Service Type
Free website Tools
Area
Worldwide, Varied
Description
Free Website Tools
URL